Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
6'4" Bright Blue Eyed Sexy SWM.

In his own words

I'm sitting here trying to think of anything witty to say, but it's just not coming naturally at the moment, which really isn't all that surprising as I tend to be a bit slow to the punchline and rather a bit boring. I hope you can tell I'm actually joking, I am pretty witty when it comes to things like... well I'm not really sure, but it will come to me sometime I think. So now that you know a bit about my quick thinking I suppose you're wondering why I'm here and what a great guy like myself is doing online dating. Well, I just like to look at the pictures. That's pretty much it. Ok, again, I'm playing. I actually figured that I'm not getting any younger and before I get too old and too good looking I figured I'd make some lucky girl's day and make her my GF. Of course she's gonna think she's lucky until she get's to know me, but by that time she'll probably think she's invested enough time to try to make it work. Yep, I'll go with that. Ok, seriously. I've been joking around because nobody really reads profiles and nothing really matters unless you meet in person, and we all know that first meeting is awkward as hell and no matter what I write it's all a show because I think what we write here is what we think everyone else wants to hear. So on that note just hit me up, we'll grab a drink or something and take it from there. On second thought I'll actually write a little bit about my past. I was born in MN on a dairy farm... and yes, I actually used to milk cows, drive tractors, and actually showed horses. I later moved to MT and was pretty much raised on a ranch... and yes again, I did the cowboy thing, herding cattle, driving tractors, hunting, fishing, yada yada yada. My closest kid neighbor was probably 15 miles away so I got to spend alot of time with myself. I guess that explains why I like "Bill Time", aka, I like my alone time. Treasure it actually. Anyway, after that I went to college, got an Engineering degree, but starting working for a Large General Contractor as a Project Engineer and later a Project Manager. I've built some rather diverse things, like a Freeway in UT, Four Seasons Hotel here in Westlake, private dorm in Ojia, retail center and underground parking garage in Tarzana, but ironically I'm working for a big stone flooring and wall veneer contractor now instead of a GC. I've lived in MN, MT, WY, ID, WA, UT, CO, NV, and now Cali. This is the longest I've stayed in one spot and have lived here since 04. It's grown on me I guess. Contrary to what you'd think I'm not a big country guy. I like to think of myself as a normal person... well, let's not get too carried away with normal. Now adays I tend to look forward to winter so I can go skiing in Mammoth, during the summer I try to mountain bike but most of the time, I'm wondering what the hell I'm going to do next. I don't party nearly as much as I used to, the hangovers kill me. Seriously, they last two to three days and I can barely move and can't think strait. Any of you doctors out there please tell me whats wrong with me, seriously though, it's not a normal hangover, lol. Let's see, other than that I try to work out and eat right. So, there's the real me. Pretty much average Joe I guess. Oh, and btw, I like kittens. Seriously I do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


For fun

Ski, workout, fishing, beach cruiser bar hopping in SM, kicking back watching paint dry, things like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A life full of interesting experiences.