Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the worst that could happen?

In his own words

So where do I start? I moved to Denver just over a year ago to do my residency at the University of Colorado Hospital. Although I've travelled extensively, I've never really had the opportunity to live outside of the southeast, and I felt like this was a great chance for me to expand my geographic horizons. It's been so fun taking advantage of all that Colorado has to offer: the amazing landscape, endless number of outdoors activities, and the melting pot of transplants from all over the U.S. I consider myself a pretty fun, down to earth guy. I work in a serious job, but I try not to take myself too seriously. My family, my friends, and working with patients rank at the top of my priority list. I grew up in a great town in South Carolina about 90 minutes from the beach with parents and two younger sisters who have become some my best friends over the years (granted we had our differences in the early years :-). I love any excuse to be outside, whether it's a day hike with my yellow lab Cooper, playing around the back bowls at Vail, or tossing some bocce ball in Wash park on a spring afternoon. I work hard during the week and have set clear career goals for myself, but I love to relax on the weekends and enjoy nights out with close friends and meeting new people. Family and trust are two of the most important things to me. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and who shares some of my interests, but also who has her own goals and hobbies. I would love to find someone who shares my passion for life, travel and trying new experiences, though I also enjoy the occasional quite night with a home-cooked meal, a movie, and a bottle of wine. If you'd like to find out more about me, I would love to get together for a cup of coffee or grab a happy hour drink after work sometime!

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any college football stadium; Tao club in Las Vegas; Rooftop bars; Charleston, SC... pretty much anywhere with fun people and a great environment!


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a doctor doing my residency training in internal medicine at the University of Colorado Hospital. I plan to pursue a career in cardiology when I'm done.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference