Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guy Seeking Someone Special

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, honest, responsible professional from Chicago. A down to earth individual who loves to laugh and have fun. Everyday is a new challenge and keeping a positive attitude is very important to me. I work hard, but have figured out that a balance between work and play is the key to happiness. I can have fun doing just about anything including taking trips to Vegas, riding motorcycles, getting together with friends, watching my Bears at the local sports bar, working out at the local gym, listening to music and even the occasional quiet night at home, fireplace burning, watching a movie with that special someone.The person I meet must love life and enjoy having fun. She needs to be personable, independent, successful, honest, have a positive attitude, good values and not be afraid to try new things. She must be able to communicate through good times and bad, have a strong desire to follow her dreams and have a great passion for friendship, happiness and the finer things in life. If this sounds like you drop me an email! Good luck on your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach pier having fun and watching the sunset. Downtown Chicago in the winter time especially around Christmas time, Mexico, OC coast for dining and hot spots


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, trips to Vegas, staying active, walks on the beach, playing pool, watching movies and music, Starbucks coffee, working out at the gym

For fun

Listening to music - I enjoy 70's & 80's rock, pop, alternative and easy listening. Professional sporting events, riding motorcycles and fast cars, wine tasting, working out at the gym

Last read

OC register, Sports Illustrated, Wall Street Journal, Money magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked for 20 years as a project manager for a local environmental/water supply drilling contractor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the south suburbs of Chicago. I moved to California in 1991 and lived in Anaheim for a few years before moving to Newport Beach.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Iowa State University in Ames, IA and graduated in 1990 with a BS degree in Construction Engineering.