Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for checking in...

In her own words

I love to have new experiences and I am looking for someone to join me. I make the most of my free time enjoying friends, food, wine and travel but I can also kick back and watch a movie or snuggle up with a good book. My friends would say that I am fun, compassionate and have a good sense of humor. I spend as many winter weekends as I can skiing in Vermont and a great deal of summer weekends on the beach. One of my favorite pastimes is wandering through NYC discovering streets, restaurants or coffee shops. My family is extremely important to me. I am one of seven kids. Three of my sisters live in the city so I get to see them often and I work with my mom and another sister. Our family gatherings are bug and loud but we definitely know how to have a good time. I am looking for a relationship with someone who wants to be a part of my life, eventually part of my crazy family, is open to trying new things and has a great sense of humor. Without laughing, my day would not be complete!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

... especially my sister's puggle Jake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locations: Stratton Mountain, Brooklyn Heights Promenade, Long Island Sound. Restaurants: Brucie, Parm, Colonie, Locanda Verde. Bars: Clover Club, Royalton, Henry Public, Wilfie and Nell, Highlands.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Dinners with friends, wine, Mexican food, winter ski trips, summers on the North Fork, kayaking, wandering through the city

For fun

skiing, running, dinner or drinks with friends, Sunday brunch, going to the beach, going to basketball games,

Last read

New York Magazine, New York Times, The Success Principles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I practice trusts & estates and elder law.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a bit of a mix... Jewish Dad and Christian Mom.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my J.D. from Brooklyn Law School.