Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Frankly there isn't anyone you couldn't learn to love once you've heard their story.

In his own words

People who know me would say that I am a driven, objective oriented, and passionate kind of person and that I do very much enjoy taking on a solid challenge. I like the thought of being with someone who is also driven and passionate in their own life and who would be willing to share with each other both our hopes and our dreams so that we might take them on together. I am generally pretty shy at first meeting someone new but am quick to warm up to those who are of a jovial spirit. I never truly thought of myself as a very good comedian but those who know me do often say that my jokes hit the sweet spot and do tend to get people laughing just right. I am also quite capable in the kitchen and love to cook and also break out the grill whenever possible. Not too big on the greasy type fast food or the likes. Why go out when you can certainly make it at home and share good times with family and friends? Though I am certainly not opposed to dining out now and then. My friends and family mean the world to me and I am always willing to go to great lengths to see them happy and well. I myself do not have any kids to call my own but I do very much hope someday to be a good father, husband, and lover. I served 6 years in the United States Marine Reserves as, believe it or not, a meteorologist/oceanographer. I also am a member of the local volunteer fire department and a live burn instructor. What would I say that I am looking for? As I mentioned before, I would love to be with someone who has strong personal drive and who not only dreams but also has the courage to pursue her dreams, whatever they may be. I would be more than happy to help you in achieving those dreams. If you don't happen to know what exactly it is you see yourself doing in your life, that is entirely okay. Just keep on dreaming until you find your calling. I do need a woman who is willing to be a part of the life of a volunteer fire fighter and all rigors and joys that comes with it. Other than that, I adore anyone who is good spirited and willing to have a good time in all they do in their life.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs

For fun

I am very much a tech kind of guy and I enjoy breaking down and rebuilding computers as both a hobby and a side job. I am also something of a pyro and I dedicate a lot of my time to my local fire department and also as an burn instructor.

Last read

I don't often get the chance to read novels like I used to. Mostly tech reads or training textbooks and manuals lately. I have always been big on the SciFi, High Fanstasy, and Comedy genres though. Just picked up on reading H.P. Lovecraft's works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Protestant-Lutheran but my faith is my own nowadays. Would be happy to share more on that once we get to know each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference