Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold!

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile! I would like to think that i'm passionate, driven, articulate, and funny. I believe in doing things the right way, and am loathe to take shortcuts. Like most, friends and family are quite important to me, and I'm fortunate to have dear friends scattered around the world. Though I don't see them as often as I would like, it is always great to spend time with my family whenever I get the opportunity to go home. I am currently a doctoral teaching fellow at Rice University. Once the academic year finishes, I am lucky to spend my summers in Aspen, where I work for the Aspen Music Festival and School. When I'm not working or performing, I enjoy visiting the Menil Collection and the MFAH. I also jump at the chance to attend performances of the symphony, opera, and ballet. It's not all seemingly ostentatious hobbies, however: Top 40 blasts in my car (when I'm not listening to NPR, that is), and I'm always up for a hang at the local bar/pub/lounge/whatever. Born and raised in Buffalo, I've also lived in Baltimore, San Diego, and Las Vegas (gross), and I've had the opportunity to spend summers at music festivals in Colorado, Arkansas, Ohio, New York, and Austria. Looking for someone to share all the cool things in my life with!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Toronto, Aspen, Breckenridge, and Boston. Houston: Rice Village, Midtown, Montrose, Chinatown, and Upper Kirby.


Peabody Conservatory of The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Foods: Indian, Thai, and Korean. Music: I should probably say classical, but the dial in my vehicle is set to Top 40. (And NPR!)

For fun

Museums, galleries, concerts, libraries, pubs to watch games (especially hockey and football), restaurants...

Last read

The New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Teaching fellow at Rice University. I'm also a Young Artist for Da Camera of Houston, curate a new music series, perform all over town as a freelance percussionist, and work in Aspen during the summer. Phew.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.M. - The Peabody Conservatory of Music, The Johns Hopkins University M.M. - Rice University