Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Phillips Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Pomona, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie of where we met (;

In her own words

I enjoy hiking, trying out new activities that wont endanger my life. I absolutely love animals, I own two myself. Love cooking and going on road trips. Anything that can be done full of laughing is my kind of thing! I've had a hard time being on internet sites simply because I think its a little superficial. I have no premeditated ideas of what meeting online people entails. So with that said feel free to approach me and message me, I am completely open to meeting all sorts of good intentional people. I'm looking to meet people who are driven in life to pursue their happiness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs, a shitzu and a pug chihuahua mix. I am absolutely obsessed with them and yes I do believe they are my children. I also own a bearded dragon but love all animals

Favorite hot spots

I go anywhere a good crowd occupies


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, Bridesmaids, My dogs, Modern family and Cooking new recipes

For fun

I really enjoy being around friends and family. Where exactly, does not matter much to me. Good company is everything to me.

Last read

The Love Executioner, anecdotes of a therapist (I inspire to be a therapist).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a customer representative in sales.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I fully embrace my Mexican roots.I am extremely close to my family. I speak and write fluent Spanish and love Mexican American literature.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself to be spiritual because I do enjoy going to church and believe in god but do not practice any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I currently am finishing my general education courses in Mt. San Antonio College, to hopefully transfer to a CAL State. I dream of being a Clinical Social Worker. I hope with my degree that ill be able to practice therapy