Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem! Rejoice while u are alive; enjoy the day; live life to the fullest; make the most of what you have. It is later than you think

In her own words

I love to Laugh and try new things, especially artsy kinds of things... Music is one of the things im most passionate about! im currently learning how to play the guitar... but i sing all the time, it has always been my dream to be a singer! so if someone singing to the radio all the time is annoying to you, then i am not your girl LOL ;) I also love going to concerts!!!.....I am looking for someone that is fun and funny, that likes to travel and try new things, but also doesn't mind quiet relaxing days in....someone who has appreciation (not nessicarily a participant) for music / art / dance ect... I love to get dressed up!! but especially for themed parties and halloween, so I hope that is something we have in common!! ...I have big dreams and goals but sometimes I loose my motivation and I would like somebody that will help support me and push me to acomplish them, and i will try to do the same for you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

about a year and a half ago i rescued an English Bull Terrier (aka the Target dog or Spuds Mckenzie) His name is Tyson, he is a such a clown and a meat head...he can be a handfull at times but I love him to death!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Love Cali, Vegas and Mexico, but there are a ton of places on my 'places to visit before i die' list that i cant wait to explore...I love to travel!!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Motley Crue, Hair Metal....the 80's in general, I like a little bit of a lot of kinds of music... mexican food, italian food... Desperate Houswives, Weeds, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, Project Runway

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to sing karaoke, going shopping, movies/ tv, taking on sewing and/or art projects! i am a concert junkie!!! i also enjoy camping and boating!

Last read

The Secret and The Law of Attraction series....its a little hard to describe so shortly, but i guess in a nut shell they are about the power of positive thinking... i like them because they are uplifting and empowering!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Learning the family realestate business
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference