Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm focused on being authentic, evolving...

In his own words

I'm focused on being authentic, evolving consciously, and living life with passion...and a sense of humor. I feel it's important to be a strong, independent, and confident individual who loves himself before one can attract and help nurture a truly healthy, loving relationship. So I have spent, well I guess decades now (weird that I'm old enough to be able to say that) developing a strong spiritual and emotional core...and will continue to do so for the rest of my life. I'm thankful for all of the experiences I've had, including the heart-breaking ones, because they have all led me to becoming the man that I am. With that in mind, I continue to remain conscious of who I am and who I want to become. I'm looking forward to meeting another man who is also doing the best he can to consciously evolve. Currently my time is spent working, creating art, working out, and visiting with family and friends. I'm a nature-lover and like to get out of the city and go for hikes too. One of my favorite things is my family's annual camping trip every summer. As far as going out: walks, hikes, snowboarding, museums, restaurants, cafes, and movies are most often how I like to spend my time...though a bar or club can be fun on occasion. I'm also quite content lounging at simple and quiet moments of just "being" and I look forward to sharing those with someone. Of course this doesn't describe my whole self, but hopefully it's enough for now. My ideal guy values honest communication, humor, passion, and a willingness to evolve. Yes, I want to be physically attracted to him, but his character is what will ultimately determine whether or not I fall in love. I'm turned on by a guy who can be confident but humble, strong but sensitive, and who can communicate what he thinks and feels on a regular basis. One of the most sacred things in life is when one allows another an intimate and honest look into who he is. I love the idea of a man who is willing to do that, and who will help create a space in which I can do that too. I'm looking forward to meeting a man who will allow himself to love and be loved and whose actions match his words. My ideal relationship is one in which we are independent equals traveling our own paths but walking side by side. We share and celebrate all the good stuff in our lives, and we lean on and comfort each other when the "less than ideal" stuff happens. Most importantly, we appreciate and continually develop our relationship...and laugh a lot along the way. After all, life is supposed to be fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveled to Italy and absolutely loved the Cinque Terre region...incredibly charming! Recently, I visited friends in Boulder, CO and had an amazing, beautiful hike in the mountains. Would love to travel Greece, Australia, and more in the U.S. too!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

nature, morning, laughing w/ family and friends, the smell of coconut, a tidy home, clean sheets, time to relax, hugs and's the simple things really.

For fun

painting, time with family/friends, working out, yoga, hiking, running, kayaking, snowboarding, improv, movies, the theatre, gardens, museums, travel...

Last read

Oneness - Rasha Born To Run - Christopher McDougall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Swedish, German, Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a strong belief in the non-physical aspect of myself and others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA-Art, AAS-Interior Design, Shiatsu Certification-Japanese bodywork