Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Belleville, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
9 profile photos. 8 are of your dog. 1 is of you. Who is the profile for exactly & what should I do if my dog is interested? #newtothis

In his own words

People who know me know that fitness and health are my life. I'm a 20-year Air Force guy with a passion for sports and fitness, concentrating on youth and training clients, as I own my own personal training business. Would like to meet someone who is educated and funny and can carry on a decent, coherent conversation...someone who is on the same path as me and wants to just laugh and enjoy everything around us. My faith keeps me strong, hopeful and happy every day and means a lot to me. I'm a hopeless romantic I guess, but don't need or want much -- just to smile and enjoy life and be happy with someone I can trust. I've been through enough BS for ten people, so I'm ready for something real without any drama. I don't take any of this lightly, despite being on here and what some think about people doing so. Friends thought this would be a good idea for me, as I've avoided getting into a new relationship for a long time. Doing this was never in my plans. However, I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, so I'll roll with it and see how it plays out. Stranger things have happened, so I guess I'll find out soon enough if this is a good thing -- maybe before I pull all my photos and info down. Again.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Gym (working out or training), anywhere there's wine tasting, home (with a movie)


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: A Few Good Men Favorite Artist: Brian McKnight Favorite TV Show: Roseanne, most reality shows Favorite Competition-Prep Food: Tilapia, Brown Rice Favorite Non-Competition Season Food: Lasagna or anything Italian

For fun

North American Natural Bodybuilding Federation Drug-Free Athletes Coalition Men's Physique Fitness/Bodybuilding Competitor, hanging out with friends, Texas Hold 'Em, live bands, staying at home in sweats with wine and a movie...

Last read

"Success at the Highest Level" -- Tony Jeery "Your Best Life Now" -- Joel Osteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. Organizational Management Professional Manager Certification DoD Public Affairs Officer Course ISSA-Certified Elite Fitness Trainer Certified Fitness Nutrition Specialist Certified Exercise Therapist Youth Exercise Specialist