Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Waynesville, MO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Harker Heights, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, blonde, doctor.... does that really need a headline!?!?!

In her own words

I am a true-blue country girl, raised in Tennessee, and well, you can take the girl out of the country... . I am looking forward to meeting some nice people! I really like outdoor activities, and try to spend as much time outside as possible. I am a Captain in the Army, and a doctor. I guess my ideal guy really only needs a few characteristics - honesty, loyalty, and a great sense of humor. I can work with ya if you have those 3 things! Due to the nature of my job, I can appreciate and respect that people all just need their space sometimes (I know I do!) and in an honest, loyal relationship, I am very understanding of that. Don't get me wrong, I love hanging out with my significant other, but I really need to have my own space sometimes as well, and I want a guy that feels the same way - too clingy is no bueno! And now... as far as sense of humor goes - laughing is a HUGE part of my day. I feel like I will be happy for life if I can find a guy who really makes me laugh. I like a guy that is traditional - pick me up for a date, open doors, pull out chairs, dress up a little for dinner - that goes a long way. PS - Don't be intimidated by my height or my brains. Real conversations about real things with a girl with long legs can't be bad, right?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in San Antonio for about 3 years now... and I hate to say it, but it's somewhat lacking in stereotypical "hot spots" - I love Nashville, San Diego, Boston, Belize, Germany, and any beach except the Jersey Shore :) Bars with microbrews


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things: color - blue & pink; music - classic rock; song - Free Fallin by Tom Petty; food - steak; way to relax- chillin on the beach; drink- margarita; beer- Dogfish Head 90 Min IPA; sports - basketball(play) football (watch)

For fun

I love the outdoors.... hiking, running, laying on the beach, biking, etc. Pretty much anything to get out of the house! I am really into trying new things - so any new activities, food, bars, etc - I am there!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an OB/GYN resident at Brooke Army Medical Center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am about as white as they come... and if you see me on the beach or at the pool you will know what I mean! I have that all American, blonde hair, blue-eyed thing going for me though, so I can't complain!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an MD, but I still have 1 year of residency left before I can take my boards to practice OB/GYN on my own.