Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Friends, Fun, lets be happy!

In her own words

I like to laugh all the time & have a kind of sarcastic sense of humor, all in good fun. I love my job & I am always setting new goals to achieve in my professional life, as well in my personal life. If I could have it my way, Halloween would be the most celebrated holiday of the year, I love fall time & all that goes with it. One of the most important things to me is my family & the time I get to spend with them especially my niece & nephews, so my match would feel as strongly about this & be close with his family as well. I'm a football fan WHO DEY! & like watching college basketball. I wouldn't consider myself a sports nut, but I do enjoy going to a Bengals game or any UC football & basketball game. Summers for me are warm, long days & nights with cold drinks & spending a lot of time in or on the water. Dale Hollow is a big part of my life in the summers & would like to share the outdoors & boating with someone who enjoys it as well. Concerts are always a good time, as well as hoping on a motorcycle & going for long rides. My guy would have a passion for me, life, like to travel, try new things, enjoy the outdoors, a night on the town or a cozy night in and just have a positive outlook on life & enjoy it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dale Hollow, Disneyworld, parks, neighborhood bars, home with family.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Halloween, motorcycles, boating, camping , concerts, tattoos, traveling, trying new things

For fun

I love boating in the summer, I go almost every weekend. There's nothing like getting on the back of a bike & riding all day. Listening to concerts outside, doing yoga as often as possible & hanging out with family & friends.

Last read

Stephen King's Full Dark No Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for a Fortune 500 company, putting engines together.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Very intrigued with my Irish & Native American heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in ALL paths that lead to God. I was raised Catholic, but do not consider myself a "practicing catholic".
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Studied psychology & sociology.