Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED! One Good Woman

In his own words

Okay, I'll keep it simple. I'm a down to earth easy going man that wants to find a good woman with similar interests for friendship and dating with the possibility of becoming that love of my life. Yes, I’m looking for a friend and a lover who is as happy to see me as I am to see her. We won't do drama or jealously. We enjoy each others company so we make time to be together. We both are happy with who we are but when we're together life is so much more enjoyable. Let's start with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and conversation. I live here in San Francisco and would love to find that special woman to go out and explore and enjoy this beautiful area we live in. Let's do everything from live music at a fun local dive bar to concert halls. Movies, the Arts, walks on the beach and around the city, picnics, road trips, romantic diners, or quite evenings at home. We can do whatever we think is worth doing. I’m happy, caring, kind, affectionate, passionate, sensual, and masculine. I’m a good person looking to build a solid relationship with the right woman based on trust and respect (and amazing chemistry). What are we waiting for? The worst that could happen is you'll meet a new friend and at best a long and lasting hot romance/relationship.... I make an effort to stay fit and you should.too. I workout and do Bikram yoga on a regular basis and I love walking these hills. Come and join me :)))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much traveling abroad (yet) but I do love the feel of warm sand between my toes. So Cal beaches are a frequent destination and Vegas can be so much fun. Carmel, Tahoe, the wine country, and Austin Tx. Let's go!


Pacific Union College, Angwin, CA

Favorite things

Short road trips, long walks, Hot showers, Wine tasting, Romantic diners, Live music, Bikram Yoga. Full moons, Sunsets. Good coffee, Broiled meat, Steamed veggies, Green eyes. Long kisses. Cupcakes with cherries on top, Waking up with you in my arms

For fun

So much to do here in SF and I want to at least expose myself to all it has to offer. Music, the arts, the sights. I love weekend road trips. I never tire of walking these hills. The steeper the better!

Last read

Don't sweat the Small Stuff (worth while refresher read) but mostly newspapers, magazines, or work related requirements (boring!). I do love to learn about new and different things be it a fun get-away or a project to build.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Orthotist/Pedorthist (I fit people with orthopedic braces and arch supports) and I love what I do
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a Euro-American mongrel. Cherokee Indian, French, English, and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I personally am of the Christian faith (my mother was a missionary) but I do not judge others. I am curious and accepting about other beliefs. Hey, I'm not God, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Learning should never end. We must learn from the past, live and be in the present, and be prepared for what lies ahead. One of life's guarantees is that things will and do change.