Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Del Dios, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cowards never start, The weak never finish, Winners never quit

In his own words

I spent 8 years in the Navy and decided not to leave San Diego. I now work in a rock quarry and working on becoming a commercial diver. I've got a very blunt and bold personality that can be quite difficult to put up with but at least it promotes honesty. My biggest passion is motorcycles which is something that will never go away. Fitness is a HUGE part of my life simply because I was out of shape at one point and hated how it made me feel tired all of the time so I started CrossFit and have been doing that for almost 5 years now. Of all the places I've lived in my life I am still a country boy at heart. I love country music (although I do listen to all kinds of music) and my mother raised me a little old fashioned so I do have manners but keep in mind, I'm still a guy. I can also be very stubborn and set in my ways at times but will also admit it when I realize I'm wrong.I am a very driven and determined person. Sometimes it takes me a little bit to figure out what I want or what I want to accomplish but once I do I achieve my goals. What I'm looking for most in a woman is independence and confidence. Like I said before, I can be a very stubborn person and have a bold personality and admit that I sometimes need to be "put in my place". You also need to be able to accept chivalry. I understand that you are capable of opening your own doors, pulling your own chairs, and won't melt if you walk through the rain to the car but it's in my nature to do these things. It's in my nature and it's how I was raised and I'm not going to stop it. I'm not really sure what to expect from this as it is my first time trying anything like it but I do know that I want something more serious than what I've had over the last few years. I'm getting tired of the superficial relationship that leaves you feeling empty when it's over. I've had my fun and it's not really fun anymore so I'm to a point in my life where I want to get to learn someone and actually build a serious relationship with them. If you have any questions for me then ask ... I will answer anything. Oh yeah, I have a snake named Lucy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Siberian Husky named Kodiak who currently lives with my mother and a California Kingsnake named Lucy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'm currently in college