Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't do anything about the length of your life, but you can do something about its width and depth.

In his own words

It isn't easy to describe yourself but here it goes... First, I am a father to my 9 year old son lives who with me full time, he is the light of my life and a super cool kid(like dad *wink*). We have so much fun doing all kinds of things together. Family is paramount to me and probably one of the most exciting parts about life. I have quite a few "likes" in my life, one of which is I like to cook (and of course eat).I enjoy other cultures, their histories and languages... I have traveled a little around the globe and enjoy meeting new people. I am always up for something new. I am a rock climbing instructor on the weekends and my son and I climb during the week. I love to snowboard in winter and generally enjoy the outdoors. I run for fun (twice a week ) but do enjoy a good race or two. My big-boy job is takes me around the greater WNY area so I always get a change of scene. I have everything someone could want except that special someone to enjoy it with. I am looking for a someone who knows what they want in a partner, appreciates the fact that he thinks about her all the time and can't wait until they see each other. I have been told I am a hopeless romantic and sometimes I care too much but that is just who I am and I wouldn't change a thing. I would like to find someone that compliments my life and I theirs... who knows, it could be you. Good luck to all of you :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a dog named Grace... she is a bit older, very mellow most of the time(except walk time or if you rile her up) and she is super friendly.

Favorite hot spots

Ambrosia, Cecilias, Morottos, Manzellas, Club Noir, Dave and Busters, Paneras, Kissing Bridge, Niagara Climbing Center,Buffalo Zoo and just about any place fun or adventurous.

Favorite things

Rock Climbing/ bouldering, running, snowboarding, painting, photography

For fun

I am always up for any adventure... I usually rock climb for fun but I like to expand my horizons and when the weather is cold and snowy... I snowboard.

Last read

77 Shadow Street, Beowulf( bi-lingual, Old English ), Fabric of the Cosmos, The Art of War by Sun Tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a mobile engineer as my big-boy job traveling the WNY area. I also instruct at the local rock climbing gym and when I have spare time... I work on refrigerated equipment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sicilian and Scottish background.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference