Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BAnthonyTee

36 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Currently.. I love what I do for a living. I...

In his own words

Currently.. I love what I do for a living. I own my own Small Business and It has been challenging to say the least, but that's what keeps me interested and makes life exciting. I've been working hard to over the last 5-6 of years to get to a point where I can give more attention to the right person and hopefully travel more. I have some fantastic friends, a loving family and probably the cutest niece and nephew in the entire world. I like to stay active and try to stay in good shape, but I work out so I can eat what I want and I love me a good IPA, Scotch or a big glass of Red Wine. I'm definitely into food and I'll try anything once. I love trying out new spots and just getting out of town for a minute and for a change of scenery and some people watching. I consider myself to be extremely honest, pretty open minded, chill, but determined, a hard worker, and even a little philosophical at times. I've been told that I have an amazing way of dealing with stress and I can always put a positive spin on things. I understand the power of positive thinking and am constantly redirecting my outlook to create a brighter reality for myself and others. I want to be around driven individuals that know how to enjoy life as well. An ideal girl for me would be....... well...... basically me, but... hopefully a little more curvaceous. lol! I'm totally kidding. I do also feel opposites can attract. I just want to find someone that has a big heart, loves to laugh, self motivated, healthy and hopefully down for some extreme cuddling, cooking and fun adventures. We gotta be good friends as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Would love to have a new dog or Two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up going to Pismo Beach with my family/friends, loved Hawaii when I visited and anywhere on the water. I have a long list of places that I can't wait to visit. Hong Kong, Spain, Costa Rica, Rome.......

Favorite things

Perfectly cooked meat, Sushi, Red Wine, IPA, Oysters, Watching my Nephew/Niece sleep on me, Original thoughts, Smartasses, Creating something new, Adrenaline Rushes, a Heart Felt High Five, Witnessing Awkward Moments, Gambling and winning.

For fun

BBQ'n with friends. Watching Football, Road Trips, Writing/Producing a little Music, Golfing, Fishing,. Skiiing. Hiking. Camping. Boating, Live Shows, Music, Comedy, Sports Events, Art Shows.... and I'm definitely going skydiving again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Café and a Coffee Cart Location
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Euro mut... typical white guy, but get mistaken for Latino sometimes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian. Baptist/Methodist to be exact, but can't help but to challenge a lot of religious views. I guess I'd be considered Agnostic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference