Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Outgoing Fireman with a sense of humor ready to make you laugh...and smile

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, relaxed yet witty fireman who is looking to meet someone that shares my passion for the offbeat and likes taking on challenges.. I'm a very type B personality who just takes things as they come, and realizes that stress is usually something that we have complete control over, maybe that comes from being a paramedic firefighter. or maybe that's why I became one, I'm not really sure. I've had over 28 jobs in my lifetime, anything from working in a hardware store to a billing systems consultant in Mexico CIty. I was just looking for the job that fit me the best which I found seven years ago. I love to travel and have been all over the world throughout my life, and have stepped foot in every one of the 50 states except for Alaska. I LOVE food, seeking out the freshest unique local ingredients that I can then bring back to match up with a great bottle of wine is pretty much an ultimate day off for me. I don't consider myself a "foodie" cause I hate labels in general, and especially that term, I'm not sure why it just irks me. I do crazy things like insist on grinding my own fresh chuck when I make hamburgers, make my own bacon, cold smoke cheese and am just now getting into sausage making and Charcuterie. I don't obsess over food, but do feel strongly that if you put a little effort into making things from scratch you'll be rewarded with food that is incredibly delicious, and ultimately cheaper. I'm a people person which is kind of a requirement for being a paramedic...Success to me is feeling challenged and fulfilled, while still loving what I do every single day; and so far I’m succeeding. I’m really playful and sarcastic. Working hard is important and I’m serious when I need to be; but if you can’t laugh at yourself once in a while, you’re taking it all way to seriously. I’m social and love to be out with friends, but I also know how to turn it off and keep a good balance in my life. Friends say one of my best qualities is my positivity. I see the good in the world and try my best to make everyone around me do the same. I’m very sentimental and a complete romantic. Don’t get me wrong, I’ll be the first to remind you I’m independent and if something’s broken I’ll fix it myself. I also have a passion for photography as a hobby, nothing special, but again, seeking out that perfect vista, lighting angle or special scene that I can capture through my lens is a wonderful day indeed. I'm a perpetual optimist, which can be challenging but will never change about me and if there is one thing my job has taught me, it is to cherish each moment of each day because it may be your last. Sadly, I see the reality of that on a daily basis on my job, so rather than be morbid, I choose to focus on the positive, and appreciate others who do the same. I'm looking for someone who can be polite when called for, and downright crazy, fun and kid like when the time is right. I always appreciate good conversation, and don't mind straying into difficult topics because I have always been able to discuss my viewpoint while still respecting yours even if it's bipolar opposite of mine. I just ask that you be able to do the same, if you can't you're not the person for me

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have a 12 year old dog Casey, and two cats Lizzie and Bodie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any local dive bar, Irish Pub or the like

Favorite things

The Shins, The Pogues, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers for music..Movies...Hmmm. The Professional, Garden State, and Mallrats just to name a few

For fun

I love taking random drives to new locations and taking photographs of whatever catches my eye. Along the way I love discovering new fruit /vegetable stands where I can pick out whats fresh and would be delicious on my table that evening..

Last read

Pumping Apparatus, Driver / Operator (boring I know, but it's honestly what I read last)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference