Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I can think of about a million things I’d rather be doing than describing myself on a dating website, and I bet you can too. I’ll try to keep this short and sweet. I’m a busy executive with a great job, a fun life, and diverse interests. If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d start with outgoing, open-minded, and athletic and finish with romantic and adventurous. I like slow dancing, going out, staying in, traveling and (even though it’s a huge cliche) walking on the beach. All of these activities are obviously better with a partner. I’d like to meet a passionate, playful woman who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I’m attracted to naturally beautiful women who exercise and dress well without being obsessive about it. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are loyalty, an active lifestyle, and an open mind. Does this sound like you? Let’s get to know each other here and see where that takes us.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, my favorite places are all over. Italy, France, Spain, Cuba, Panama, and Mexico top my list so far, and I like Miami and New York as well. I’d like to see more of the world too, especially with the right person

Favorite things

Italian, French, and Asian food. Steak and sushi. Good wine. Action movies, classics, and romantic comedies. Musicians like Sinatra, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Guns and Roses, and pretty much anything Motown.

For fun

When the weather is nice, I like being in, on, and around the water. I also enjoy working out, eating out, and traveling. Who doesn’t? I’m a pilot too, and I’d like to get back into flying gliders.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am primarily of Italian descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I’m really more spiritual than religious, but I’d probably be willing to date a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree from UCLA.