Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Miss Amazing

In his own words

I am a charming, intelligent, athletic country boy born and raised in Nevada. I have lived in Las Vegas for 18 years. I am caring, compassionate and I believe chivalry should never die. I am very intuitive which comes in very handy at times, sarcastically appropriate, and I love to joke around with friends. I am humble yet confident in myself and my abilities without being cocky. I have a great sense of humor and I am definitely not afraid to laugh at myself when I do dumb things. I know there is a perfect girl for me out there somewhere and I am hoping to find her sooner than later. I am looking for someone who turns my head when they walk in the room, is intellectual like me yet still down to earth and open to the fact that my kids are a very important and major part of my life. My past relationships have taught me many things.... I know what I like and what I don't like, I know what I will stand for and what I won't stand for. I am honest, straight forward, fit, clean, 1000% drug free (I have actually never even had the urge to try illegal drugs), and most importantly, I am emotionally available and mentally stable. I love to cook and I can fix anything that breaks.... I enjoy everything outdoors including hiking, bass fishing, hunting, camping, dirtbikes, quads, desert racing and working out. I am always active and I am hoping to find someone who has similar passions in life. I work very hard but I play much harder. I am looking forward to meeting my forever....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a German Shepherd name Aries, a bunch of horses and one floppy ear'd grey mule who is my buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Mead, Lake Havasu, Area 51

Favorite things

JB and the Moonshine Band - Perfect Girl Toby Keith, Kid Rock, Colt Ford 2 1/2 men, 24 Mexican food and Sushi I also love to cook although I almost never use recipes... I just start throwing things together and it usually turns out awesome.

For fun

I love to hunt, fish, camp and generally spend as much time in the great outdoors as possible. I ride and race dirtbikes and I enjoy taking in a movie when the weather prevents outdoor activities. I love exploring the world with my kids too.

Last read

FLW Outdoors Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work on the Strip keeping the streets safe. I am also a professional guide for big game hunts in NV and I love to fish competitvely in tournaments for fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and a little American Indian mixed in
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Him but I am not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral