Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pendleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Good times with good friends

In his own words

I am a divorced 40 year old man with 2 amazing sons, 10 and 13. They are the most important part of my life. Although they don't know it, they support me as much as I support them. I am very laid back, giving and I love to have fun. I strive to be active both socially and phycially. To stay fit, I play basketball, riding my bike, and do other exercises at home. I use to run alot but it is hard on my body, so these days I run every once in a while. I like going on walks as well. When it is warm enough, I love being in the water. Luckily I have access to pools and lakes. I am a very good swimmer. My friends call me "aquaman" sometimes because of how fast I am and how long I can hold my breath underwater. I also like to boat and water ski. A summer full of water, sun and fun is always a goal. I love to have fun and I love to play games...board games, card games and some video games. Euchre is my card game of choice and I am very good at it. I really enjoy cooking, eating good food and sharing drinks with friends. My mother is a tremendous cook and according to all my friends(and their wives) it has been passed down to me. When my friends get together, I feed them very well and compliments are plenty. I like to travel and have been to Europe several times, specifically, Spain, Germany, the Netherlands, Switzerland, and France, Germany was for work but I had alot of great times there and made many friends. I hope to visit them again soon. I haven't traveled around the US as much as I want, but I am willing and able. I recently made a list of things that are important to me and motivate me. I try to read them most mornings, especially when I need some focus and grounding. Things that are important to me are family, friends, my health, and being invovled. Things that motivate me are love, fun, being active and helping others. I am looking for a woman around my age who knows how to have a good time, is laid back and has similar intersts as me. A great smile always helps!!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a good friend that lives in Madrid. I have been to Spain 4 times and I always enjoy myself. My spanish is very rusty but I could get by if I had to.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

Playing basketball is one of my favorite things to do. I also like watching movies, reading a good book, cooking, trying a good beer or wine and espcially hanging out with friends.

Last read

You will have to ask.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree