Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BAOvball2

29 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a leaf on the wind...

In his own words

I'm fairly easy-going and laid back. I always try to find the up-side in things and a reason to smile because that is the best way to start your day. I am a lifeguard instructor and a stuntman. I want to take I have two large bookshelves taking up an entire wall and they can't hold all the books I have. My dream home will have bookshelves built into the walls like in Disney's "Beauty and the Beast". Oh, it'll happen! There will also be a wine rack... or three. And a pit bull. that latter job to the max because I love every minute of it. Currently I'm performing or choregraphing for local films, but I've had the pleasure of training with Jean Claude Van Damme's bodyguard and the coordinator of Blade and Freddie vs. Jason. Hobbies include volleyball and rugby, going to sporting events (Caps, O's, Ravens), a chill happy hour with friends, going to the movies, and being outdoors. Huge fan of action and fantasy. I sometimes do YouTube horror movie marathons. Being goofy and geeking out are my favorites, I don't care what it might be over. If you can also do this, it will be good times. I have one cat, Boo, a calico who is a bowling ball with legs. I get to babysit my sister's 2 year old pit bull, Tank, every weekday :-P. Pit bulls are wonderful.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

One dog, Obie, a Lab-Dalmation mix, and two cats, Boo and Autumn. I get to babysit my sister's pit bull, Tank, almost every day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A local pub with a good beer selection such as Pub Dog, Howl at the Moon, or Looney's. There are some good coffee shops and diners around the area I like to frequent, too. I also play volleyball a couple nights a week.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Kim Harrison, Steven Brust, R. A. Salvatore, Within Temptation, Lindsey Stirling, Tupac, Macklemore, Firefly, Big Bang Theory, Hunger Games, Star Wars, Hiking, Nature/Wildlife, RvB, Poker, Board games, sci-fi, Stunts.

For fun

I like going to see the Capitals play and playing volleyball or rugby. I meet with some friends to spar with weapons or see movie premieres. I love getting into a suit for events as much as I do staying home and relaxing with the game or a movie.

Last read

"The Briar King" by Greg Keyes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a few jobs. My first is as a lifeguard instructor/auditor for the Columbia Association. My second job is as a stuntman and I never stop learning and training. My third job is as a tech for a PT Clinic in Reisterstown.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, almost half Italian with a dash of Spanish mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Christiant/Catholic but identify as Other. I pursue solidarity and equality, but not dogma. "Never let an injustice go unchallenged." I also want to add, I no longer identify as Catholic, but Pope Francis is a cool cat
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Towson, Howard Community College, and the International Stunt School.