Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
A little bit effort goes a long way!

In his own words

I am an honest, easy going guy. I like to have fun and try new things. I am very open minded but there are some things that I truly believe there is one correct way for. I like people who are good at keeping the conversation rolling and have a good sense of humor. I value honesty above most everything else and believe it is one of the most crucial elements in a relationship. I like going out with my friends and having some beers occasionally. I also enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, and whatever else catches my interest! On the other hand I have no problem staying in with a movie and popcorn and relaxing. I am not a country guy so if thats a must for you that is not me. I like to shoot weapons at the range and I would like to go hunting sometime however. I was raised by two military parents so I have moved around a lot and had the opportunity to see many different things. I love all different types of foods. I could eat sushi about every day and im a fan of Thai food. I dont care about past mistakes people have made. Everyone has made mistakes in relationships and in life but the question is "Did you learn from them?" I have great respect for anyone that takes the time to take care of themselves and stays in shape because we only live once so you might as well make it last. I am looking for an attractive in shape woman who isnt too needy and that I can enjoy the day to day activities with, even if they arent that exciting. I love to have fun but work and school do come first. I really like women who have a good sense of humor and that can hang with the guys. If you want to talk or have any questions feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Movies- Supertroopers, Insidious, The Rite, 300, From Paris with Love, many more. Music- Hard Rock, Metal, some Rap.

Last read

Read fine, but don't enjoy it all that much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference