Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am ready to find my companion for the rest...

In her own words

I am ready to find my companion for the rest of my life! I have had a couple of long relationships but never married. I like to keep active ~ daily walks, golfing, skiing, working in the yard, playing with my dog ~ but I also enjoy down time! In the summer, my favorite down time is sitting by the water (pool, ocean, lake...) and enjoying the moonlit nights on the patio. I don't sit in front of the TV or computer-except with my morning coffee. I would rather enjoy mother nature anytime! I am looking for someone who shares the same activities, but I am also open to finding new ways to spend time together! Someone who works hard and plays hard! Spring is here and soon summer will bring us all warmer weather and opportunities to enjoy the outdoors... I am ready to sit on a patio, listen to some live music and enjoy an adult beverage or two! If I have sparked some interest...let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 13 year old Golden Retriever/German Shepard mix (Cheyenne) that acts like she is 3! We get a lot of exercise together ~ 2 daily walks and playdates with the neighbor's dogs!

Favorite hot spots

I've been to way too many places to have a favorite ~ Love them all! From all around the U.S. and England, France, Germany, Mexico and The Bahamas! Enjoy having a drink or two, going to the theater, concerts, sporting events, boating, beaches

Favorite things

My most favorite is my family ~ a close 2nd is my 13 year old Golden Retriever/German Shepard mix (who is really my baby girl - so she, too, is my most favorite!) Relaxing with no cares or worries

For fun

I love to be outdoors in any weather! I golf, ski, walk my dog, work in my yard ... you name it! In the summer, I love to do anything beach/water related. Relaxing on a patio with a cocktail & friends for some well deserved "down time"~

Last read

Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral