Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a down to earth, secure, modest, nice guy with an honest profile and a good sense of humor.

In her own words

So, I completed my undergraduate and graduate study at PSU. I work in education and feel lucky to work with children. Summers off are a sweet bonus. I believe in timing, compatibility, and fate. I'm looking for someone who is fairly laid back and doesn't take himself too seriously...someone to laugh with and share a genuine connection with. I'm an animal lover, especially dogs. I ADORE my boxer whose companionship I prefer over most people. I'm all about staying in the moment, enjoying the simple things, seeing the humor in situations, surrounding myself with positive people, and being happy. I'm an optimist by nature, low-end typeA,, steer clear of drama, intuitive, caring, and on the shy side in the beginning. I frequent the gym, running is my outlet for stress. I enjoy getting dressed up as much as the next girl, however my go-to outfit at home is cozy/cute:, yoga pants paired with a zip hoodie. We may be a fit if you're nerdy/cute, a gentleman, secure, have a good sense of humor, humble, value a healthy lifestyle, can effectively communicate, and like dogs. Just like you, I'm looking for a real spark right out of the gate. No question, personality adds to attraction. If punctuality is very important to you, it's unlikely we're a match because I tend to run a tad bit late, nothing major but I sometimes dawdle. It is what it is.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Must love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall restaurants, in company of friends/family (staying in or going out), anywhere stress-free, taking a long shower, dinner out, whipping something up in kitchen, running, outdoors, walking my dog, etc.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Laughing, slow mornings, brunch, relaxing with friends, running, sleeping, snacking,The Alchemist, Eleven Minutes, Game of Thrones, Love Actually, the Voice, most music, fish tacos, roasted veggie flat bread, coffee, wine, corona

For fun

I enjoy trying new things, maintaining a healthy/relaxed lifestyle, reading, running, hanging with my boxer, being with friends, marathon shows,, shooting the bull, uncovering the silver lining, etc.

Last read

Kite Runner, And the Mountains Echoed, currently reading Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Korean and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
M.S. in Ed.