Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | McKean, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm looking for an energetic, fun loving Lady...

In his own words

I'm looking for an energetic, fun loving Lady that's finally ready to be loved and loved RIGHT! I am NOT the "Bad Boy" type in any way shape or form. If you're sick of those jerks by now, call on me. I respect everyone unless they prove to me that it's not warranted. I look for loving and peaceful coexistence with low to NO drama. I'm economically comfortable with a great home and a good education. My Doctor says that at 5 foot 10 and 177 lbs. that my test results confirm that I am in great shape. I know what you're thinking about a 60 year old so, since I'm in the best shape of my life I can proudly declare...EVERYTHING WORKS JUST FINE & THEN SOME!!! Try it , you'll like it. I worked so very hard to get that way. I know what it's like to battle. I get it. If you're already fit, we can be fitness buddies. If you'd like we could help each other stay that way. If nothing else I'm a very positive person usually no matter what. I do not want to be nor do I want to control anyone. Be Free be strong!!! I certainly do not want a female clone of me. Everyone must be there own person and given space as I see it. I'm not judgmental with people and the problems they face.When I get down I grab my guitar and sing my way back to the path.. I try to live it up but live it up right!!! No booze or dope for this guy anymore. (32 years give or take) BUT...Instead of telling you that I'm the best thing since sliced bread, meet me in public for tea coffee and you decide if I'm your kind of guy or not OK? I have my faults and my strengths like everyone else. But you'll never know if I'm that diamond in the rough that you're looking for or if I'm just another fish to throw back in the Lake of Losers. Get a hold of me now to find out...what have ya got to lose??? PS: I've told that I'm not very photogenic and that I look much better in person. Go figure right? Give me a chance and I think you'll find out I'm an OK guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds

3 lovely kitties I'm proud to admit because I'm quite secure in my manhood

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and tropical


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

I still like Rock music

For fun

Play my 12 string guitar, see a play or go to a concert etc.

Last read

Kurt Vonnegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
I'm not rich just very comfortable. I have my own small business now, I substitute school teach at the high school level and I have a nice pension that I received at a relatively early age.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's side is Slovak & my mother's side is very Anglo
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
8 years of Catholic school pretty much ruined any chance I might of had at being a practicing Catholic or any other organized religion for that matter :-(
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
BA in Political Science/Constitutional Law Some credits toward my Masters