Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

i dont know where to start but here it goes, i am a outgoing person i like to joke around sometimes, iam cosiderate and believe that in life you make the best of it, i do like to be spontanious i like to cook and like movies, i see life as black or white and no grey in between, iam honest and if i dont like something i will tell you, i dont like to fight much if we understand one another. I am looking for : is for a guy that is outgoing and honest that will have his own opinion but will be willing to compromise who is clean and funny and that doesnt like to play any games or play with people feelings, if so dont even bother.

Her interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite place to vacation, punta cana (dominican republic) i can eat at any restaurant as long is a clean and cozy place, my favorite place to vacation is in dominican republic, at a resort call coral reef, will like to go to hawaii

Favorite things

my favorite thing to eat is pasta, favorite color blue, i like to just stay in if its raining, and watch a movie, dont have a favorite book, i like shopping at macy's, , tv show the series damages. i like many type of music

For fun

movies, dinner, bowling, i love going to the beach, or a pool and just lay out on the sun, like to watch football, and dont mind other sports, my favorite actor is the rock and my all time favorite movie is gladiator

Last read

the last thing i read was book call, become a better you by joel olsteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
iam outgoing, i like a good laugh and most of all i like honesty in a person. i dont like to be complicated and expect the same from the other person. no drama
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference