Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life.

In her own words

Originally from South Africa, moved to USA 10 years ago. About a year and a half ago I ended my nine year Nanny career to be a truck driver. I have my CDL, can ride a motorcycle, and love cars, just don't know much about them. I drive a faded '97 Honda Prelude, but its my own. I try to fix it myself most the time, anything to get my hands dirty. I have had the chance to see most of the States and in the last year I moved to Florida and then back to Colorado. My life is kind of a mess, but everything will work out in the end. I'm not really sure what I'm doing on here, curiousity I guess. I'm goofy, like to talk about nothing, and enjoy quiet evenings. Like to play music, just a beginner. Would like to meet a life-long best friend, someone I can laugh with and have fun with. I'm tired of having my heart broken. I would like to meet someone who can be honest, caring and isn't afraid to love. Looking for someone to talk to and have fun. I am a goof-ball, love to be silly and laugh a lot. I would much rather be outdoors than indoors, except for extreme cold, but a hike in 15 degrees is OK. I have to admit I'm out of shape, but am working on it, its hard to be a truck driver and stay fit. I like to lift weights, just need to get back into it. Exercise buddy??? If I could pick, I prefer tall men with nice hair, smile and blue eyes. I don't like men who wear hats/caps all the time, or who like to sit in front of the TV all day. I love video games, occasionally. Must love to dance, and give hugs. Have a great smile. Be kind and caring. No pets, due to allergies, even though I love dogs. would like to meet someone who knows how to treat a women and make her feel special. There aren't many men left these days that are "real" men any more. Prove me wrong??

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museum, zoo, absolutely love the Aquarium. Fort Collins, many micro brews.

Favorite things

Love pasta. My current favorite movies are: Warm Bodies, White House Down. As far as music goes, I like to listen to most .

For fun

Bowling, live music, dancing, taking pictures, and my favorite, sleeping.

Last read

I prefer teen fiction, more adventurous. Last series: the last apprentice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am a professional Driver. Would like to eventually finish school and earn my degree in Finance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in South Africa, have been living in the USA since 2004.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm Christian, have been working on finding my way back to God. I'm not so much into religion as much as believing in God and his message.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral