Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Dearborn, MI, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More than meets the eye!

In his own words

Hello All I am 49 and rising 2 teenage kids 50% of the time. When I have my kids I am fully committed to being a family. So, would you like the company of a man that likes to cook, travel and play cards? Or would you like to see a good movie out or snuggle up and watch one in? Does this sound like you? Now about me. I am Caring, considerate, fun, optimistic, and honest are what I am. I love to be outdoors in the spring-summer-fall. Not so much in the winter unless in Florida. I like to be doing something whether it is going away for a weekend, golfing, biking around town, or a nice dinner out. I workout 2-3 times a week I like Euchre, poker, blackjack, darts, enjoy farmers markets, cooking a nice dinner and good movie (YES I can cook). Going to a Tigers game and Greek Town are great way to spend the night. I like the 80's music, jazz, most others except rap music. I am looking for someone under 50 who takes care of herself and works out. I am not looking for Barbie also not looking for a couch potato either. I am looking for the special woman who likes to laugh and is not to serious about herself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to Europe for a Month back in1992- favorite was Greece and Greek Islands. I would love to go back. Florida,Boston, The U.P., and Chicago I


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Watching my kids baseball and basketball games. Food-Greek, Arabic, Italian, Thai . A Good coffee. Outdoors in the summer, and good campfire. Laughter of my kids. TV shows- NCIS, Burn Notice, Chopped, Pawn Stars. Golf on a nice sunny day.

For fun

Going to a good movie- but there seems to be fewer that I like, tigers games, my kids basketball games, cards, golf, basketball, a camp fire, the farmers market in Ann Arbor and Detroit. Going on day trips . Finding a great new restaurant.

Last read

Mostly Business journals, Crains, American Handyman Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian, German, Slovak, and Canadian- basically a mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Central Michigan University