Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rancho Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Would be able to complete my sentences...?

In his own words

I love riding quads and dirt bikes and miss the weekend excursions to pismo, glamis etc. ahhh the camping outdoors and sleeping under the stars…lots of fun. For now I am riding the mountain bike around whenever I get the chance, till I can get back into going riding again. I am into just about anything tech ( I will need to be pulled away as I could spend days tinkering and configuring ). I love my profession and I am constantly having to learn, read and stay on top of things as the technical landscape continues to evolve and change. Family is big to me and they are a big part of my life, as they will be there for you when no else will. I am unique in the sense that I am one of the good guys left, you can trust me and what I say. I am honest (honesty is must), simple, and a good hearted person. I'm that sweet guy/nice guy that you have been looking for. Games are for kids ( and although I can be a kid at heart ) I am a grown man. I am not the typical guy in search of only primal needs. I am an original and mental thinker, more so than others I have been told, so mental stimulation for me is a must. I am that guy who can have intellectually stimulating conversations about world affairs, political topics and about life in general. I am a smart ass and can be sarcastic as I see humor the medicine to heal anything. I love to laugh at me or at the situation doesn’t matter as long as we are laughing…. As far as music goes I listen to just about anything except rap and country ( although I can make exceptions ), typically rock or trance Is what I like to listen to. If want to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pismo, The Dessert, Vegas, Northern Cal, Sunset on a Beach...all tropical places.

Favorite things

CSI, Law and Order and of course any show about conspiracy theories, Sons of Anarchy, National Geograhpic, Documentaries, Discovery

For fun

Watch a good movie or read a good book. I also like to get outdoors and be active.

Last read

Mostly what I read is about technology and related to my career, although I do keep up with worldly affairs and can hold a conversation outside of a tech topic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web Developer with a love for all things technical
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Go to services only on the big "HOLY" days, however have been thinking about going back to attending services more often...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree