Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoys laughter, Enjoys people

In her own words

A little about me... I have a great family. I truely enjoy sharing meals or spending holidays with them. I am originally from Southern Califonia and I recently moved to Fresno a year & a half ago. I am an avid sports fan (especially of football). I went to Oregon State University -so I am a huge OSU Beaver fan-but I also grew up a huge UCLA Bruin fan. I root for both until they play each other and then I skew Beaver fan. :) I like to go to movies and strangely enough my favorite part is the previews! I love being outside on a sunny day! I love to cook (especially bake) and garden. I'm always laughing at something and I truly believe that it is the best medicine! I love to travel, in fact recently I went to Greece and Spain and had such an amazing time! I can't wait to go somewhere new! I enjoy my job, but I also love my weekends! I love politics and current events. I have a 1 year old little labradoodle that I love. I also love to be involved in church activities. I am looking for someone to laugh with and someone who shares similar goals and beliefs/values.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a little labradoodle and she is so great! I love taking her with me, going on walks, etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe....I love to travel. I had the best time in Greece last summer. Here in Fresno, I like spending time at River Park, Sequoia Brewing Company, The Madera Wine Trail is pretty cool too.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Diet Coke is my vice! I love holidays with family and close friends-especially cooking/baking for them. I love outdoor concerts on a warm summer evening. I love fall. I love the weekends! I like board games -I like movies. Love fantasy football

For fun

I love to cook! I enjoy gardening and watching a good football game! I enjoy being with my friends and family. I love to travel and go out to eat.

Last read

I'm a news probably something online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral