Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Farmington, MN, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me... I enjoy activities...

In his own words

A little bit about me... I enjoy activities such as camping, fishing, traveling, skiing, etc. I am a warm hearted, honest, respectful, man who knows what he wants and who is not afraid to go for it. I enjoy laughing and being with people that I truly care about. Other things I enjoy are... That special wink and a smile. A cold bottle of wine and wonderful conversation or a beer and just watching the sun set. Laughing. Sitting by the camp fire on a cool night with a few beers, talking, and cuddling under a blanket is only a few steps away from heaven. Holding hands. Hugs. Goodbye kisses (hello kisses are even better!). Help with the cooking and the dishes. I've got an inner geek that likes to get out, but I also love spending time outdoors with whatever excuse I can use to be outside. It seems like I've always got a project or two around the house to keep me busy. I enjoy traveling and am working on seeing the whole country again, as well as someday exploring all of the islands in the Caribbean while making time to always return to my favorite to dig my toes in the sand. This year like last I'll spend a week or so backpacking the Wind River Range in Wyoming. I don't know which mountain range I'll hike next year but hopefully my plans include a return to the Caribbean for a week sometime as well. If that sounds like a complete package of fun then we're off to a good start. Goofy sense of humor sometimes and not afraid of deep meaningful conversations. I don't tend to get strung out about things and am generally viewed as pretty laid back and quick with a smile or laugh. I've got a great steady job and look forward to spending the rest of my career with my employees. Love getting out once in a while and shooting some darts, going to the gun range, playing pool or bowling, but the bar or happy hour scene is not for me. Unless it's the Packers playing or a stray superbowl, I don't really care too much about sports. I'm looking for someone to eventually share life with. To enjoy laying under the stars and talking about our dreams, to enjoy my love for walks on the beach, and sitting on the couch and talking until the beer gets warm. Friendship is one of the most important aspects of a relationship, someone who you enjoy doing things with no matter what it is. Outside friends are important as well, it allows times apart to breathe and for the fondness of being together to grow. I don't believe that people have to be completely similar to get along, the differences can be used to compliment each other. I'm looking for a woman who isn't afraid to express herself. A woman that cherishes her family and friends and knows the value of not only having similar interests, but also involving the other person in those that might be different. Someone honest, emotionally stable, warm and tender hearted, intelligent, confident, dependable, loves to laugh, quick with a smile, loves warm beaches, ready to throw on a backpack and head out for a couple of days on the trail, and willing to make goals and chase dreams. She would know how to appreciate what she has in life. Someone that wants to be my best friend and have fun but also enjoys time alone. Must like dogs, be within 25 miles, and plus 1 if you know leetspeak. ;-). Send me a wink and we'll see where to go from there.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Backpacking, hiking, road trips, camping, music



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference