Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's going to be legendary!

In his own words

A little about myself…..I’ve been described as the All American guy. Fun, easy going, athletic, energetic, family oriented (amazing parents sister), thoughtful, driven successful. I have an easy going personality with a fun energetic side. (Sarcastic dry sense of humor) I have a demanding profession that keeps me busy so someone that can balance that aspect of my life with good energy, humor and independence to try new things would be awesome! I’m an active guy, I work out quite a bit (gym, run, bike ride to name a few), it’s a big part of my life. I also like to play, I’m a big sports fan, love getting together with friends to grab drinks, watch a football game or head up to SF to catch the Giants. I have a great appetite for anything good and healthy, trying new restaurants or BBQ’ing an awesome meal is always at the top of my list. I also like to surround myself with people that can take me out of my comfort zone and challenge me in new ways, needless to say I’m up to try just about anything. If you share the same values and interests lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe in the summer or winter, a couple ski spots in the Rockies, Hawaii when I have time and enjoy time in San Francisco


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Funny sitcoms and movies (movie quotes are my favorite), an awesome dinner, a good run then lunch with friends, bowling and destination events (1/2 marathons and triathlons)

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I enjoy working out, spending time with friends and family as well as trying a new adventure that gave me a new life experience.

Last read

I just finished Hunger Games and Open by Andre Agassi, totally different but both good read's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree