Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Anythings Possible!!!

In his own words

About Me: I love my job. I have the best friends and family anyone can ask for! Dance Music All Day Long. I enjoy playing sports, training at the gym, and avid hiker, snowboarder, and cyclist. I am a huge foodie, except for most seafood and anything spicy... I know thats odd, because I'm Asian lol. I'm very humble, but a badass. I'm love fashion and enjoy shopping. Although I like spending money, I'm the best at finding great deals. I enjoy watching films. I mean.. REALLY enjoy films - all types, except for horror. When I say, I REALLY enjoy watching films; I have over 2000 movie titles in my collection. I'm a huge dork when it comes to films. I'm a huge Boston Sport Fan!! I share season tickets to the Celtics, Redsox, Bruins and been on the waiting list for Patriots season tickets for almost 6 years now. I'm very organized. My condo, car, and work/living space is always organized and spotless. If you ever need your car detailed; ask me! bc I actually enjoy detailing cars! A clean car, is a happy car. Lol I love sneakers and clothes in general. I have over 50 pairs of denim and shoes lol I may have an small addiction. It's all starts with the sneakers! There is so much more about me!!! And if you are interested in getting to know me better; Send a wink and let's see what happens. I never browse this site and accept every communication request I get, with an very open mind. I'm open to all ethnicity, but have only dated Caucasians in my past. I'm caring, humble, openminded, trust worthy, honest, responsible, accountable, unselfish, and adventurous. I treat others, the way I would want to be treated. If I were to get a tattoo... It would revolve around the word, "Respect" since that's the foundation of my life. Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals! Especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France; Milan, Italy; Miami during the Winter Music Conference; Ski resort the night before a snow storm; iMax for a midnight showing; The beach on a sunny hot day; Home sweet, home :)

Favorite things

A few things about me; My favorite color is green. My favorite sport is to snowboard. I can't live without my iPad 3, MacBook Pro, Mac Pro, and iPhone 5. My iTune's collection has over 60,000 songs. My movie collection. Coffee shops.

For fun

I REALLY enjoy watching films (retail, independent, indie, and foreign films), I love them ALL. I also enjoy dining out, broadway and comedy shows, concerts, museums, any Boston sporting events and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The Metro and my internet news feeds everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference