Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a gentleman who will take the time to look beyond my aesthetics to get to know the real beauty inside me.

In her own words

I’m at a point in my life where I’m very selective with whom I share my time. I live a very full life, pursuing my passions, building my career, enriching and educating myself. I don’t have time to date just anyone. I’m looking for that special someone with similar mindset to explore life together, to learn, try new things and “help others” along the way. Yep, w/o sounding like a pageant contestant, I really do have this inner need to make a contribution. In fact, I founded a 501c3 non-profit organization. I’ll tell you more about it later. I’m not looking for my “other half” or someone to “complete” me. I’ve kissed a few frogs and now that I’m older and wiser, I'm more clear about what I want and don’t want in a life partner. The beauty about this site is it allows us to cut through the chase, get all the nitty-gritties down and the deal-breakers out of the way. Why waste each other’s time if we see no future between us? I’m straight forward and too honest, so don’t worry about me pretending to be someone else here. I don’t like games and phonies so no need to exaggerate. Attraction is important but you don’t have to look like a model; I just need to be attracted to you. When I have chemistry and connection with someone, he becomes more attractive to me. A man who takes good care of himself, is well groomed, and lives a healthy lifestyle - that’s what attractive to me physically. I work out 4 days a week (spin, yoga, stair climbing, weight training, boxing). I also snowboard, ski, play volleyball, and bike. I eat healthily the majority of time, with a few indulgences now and then. I’m not a vegetarian, but my fave restaurant is Cafe Gratitude in LA, a vegan restaurant where they make everything taste delicious. I’m looking for a non-traditional, new definition of partnership where we each have our own life with our own interests and then we have our life together. I want a man who loves me enough to NOT be possessive, NOT want to own or control me. He has to be very confident b/c I am friendly and like to meet new people, so he can’t be jealous. That’s not love. I want someone who loves me enough to allow me to be me. I don’t want someone who says he loves me just the way I am, then want to change me into his own ideal woman. I want a modern man, someone with liberal values and political views and is open minded like me, but with old fashioned ideas about how to treat a lady. I want a man who is compassionate, passionate, romantic, generous, kind, considerate, sexy, sophisticated, and is a good communicator. I’m attracted to tall men b/c I feel feminine protected around them, but it’s not a deal breaker if you’re not towering over me. Age is not important- I’ve dated men much older younger- as long as you’re mature and sophisticated. Here are a few adjectives to give you an idea of who I am: compassionate, caring, giving, tolerant of people, patient, non-judgmental, free-spirited, loving, open-minded, outgoing, outspoken, independent, adventurous, family oriented, fun funny, I can be overly sensitive at times, and I can be obdurate when it comes to beliefs I’m passionate about. I believe that “the world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” By the age of 18, I’d travel to all the states except Hawaii, but since then I’ve been there twice and around the globe, such as Egypt, Jerusalem, Canada, Mexico, Bahamas, Russia, the Carribbean, London, Greece. I tend to get along with foreign men mostly b/c of their sophistication. But many of them can be chauvinistic, so if you are, or have been called one, please don’t contact me. I’m not religious but I consider myself Spirit having a human experience. I’m a work in progress, constantly evolving and on this journey of self-improvement. I want someone who will evolve with me, where we would positively influence each other, learn from one another, and become better people together. We support and bring out the best in each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Princeton is the Prince of the Kingdom, it is our pleasure to serve his Royal Highness! Starley is the Princess of the Kingdom, she simply adores to be worshiped.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Gratitude, Wi Spa, Getty Museum, LACMA, Equinox

Favorite things

Spending quality time with those I love, motivational seminars, reading, classic movies, healthy lifestyle,

For fun

Hike Point Dume to watch the sun rise. Run the Santa Monica stairs when the mood strikes. Pet my cat's til they start purring. Call my family tell them I love them! Being Spontaneous, doing something unplanned.

Last read

"50 Shades of Grey" the triology, "A Course in Miracles", "Making Movies", "The Speed of Trust"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Family from Schwarzenburg Switzerland near Berne. Born raised in the States, travel Internationally, consider myself a Citizen of the World.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference