Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is looking for a friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond

In her own words

I am an very friendly, genuine person, can be serious when need be however I'm normally giggly and light hearted, an animal lover as well. I am looking for someone who has the ability to be romantic, humorous, love to explore and has an easy going personality in general.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My most favorite local spots are San Francisco / Bay Area in general. However, New York and Puerto Rico have always been close to my heart.


Merritt College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian, I love horror, comedy, Sci-Fi, Action and Romantic movies in that order. I watch Discovery Channel, History Channel, TLC and when I'm feeling a little rowdy realty shows.

For fun

I love all kinds of art and music, fishing, crab hunting, pool. I love to dance and do often. I recharge my battery by taking nature walks or meditation. I love adventure doing and learning different things.

Last read

Chinese Kempo, 'I'll fly away', Edgar Allan Poe, Langston Hughes, James Baldwin's Street with No Name all great books love...however I am partial to anything related to Bruce Lee...he's the man!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Legal Secretary and have been for 12 yrs. I received my paralegal certification in '09...still a nine to fiver for now looking to get out of the rat race and cut out my own path.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Black and Puerto Rican. I am semi fluent in Spanish...I guess you would say a level or two above 'Spanglish' lol. I also cook both Soul and Spanish type foods...pretty well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual but definitely not religious. I do not judge others about their faith or non faith.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I received my A.A.S. in Legal Assistance some years ago. I also have my certification as a Paralegal. The legal field has always fasinated me so I have chosen to stay on that path.