Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just the boy next door, who loves to laugh and...

In his own words

Just the boy next door, who loves to laugh and is looking for a girl with great eyes, a great smile, and a great personality. I try to stay very active and would prefer to spend as much time as possible in the great outdoors. I love to go for a run on the beach in the morning for it’s just me, my running shoes, and the sound of the ocean; (guests are always more than welcome). I enjoy mountain biking along some of the areas different trails as well kayaking, stand-up paddling boarding and surfing in the bay and ocean. On weekends, I like getting out and taking my dog to the beach or the tide pools to let him splash around in the water. I love going down to Petco Park, to catch a baseball game in the summer.... Even if you don’t know the rules of baseball or how many touchdowns there are in three innings. Its still a great place to get a little sun, grab a hot dog and a cold refreshment. I try not to take myself too seriously and don’t get weighed down by life's day to day problems. My demeanor is affable, imaginative and goofy at times. I’m not a very trendy guy, and I would much rather wear shorts, a t-shirt, a pair of flip-flops along with my Boston Red Sox’s hat. But if you give me 15 minutes, I’m good to go....... I enjoy going out to the theater, or various venues such The Old Globe, Humphrey's and The Belly-Up Tavern. Also I'm very content to spend a nice relaxing evening (with you) at home with bowl of popcorn and a nice bottle of wine watching a movie.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel, (Peyton); .....yep, he was named after one of the Manning boys.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown San Diego Petco Park on a warm summer evening Dog beach in Coronado The La Jolla Cove Hiking Torrey Pines for it's view The Burger Lounge, Smash Burger, The Counter (Burger and a Beer) Maui Colorado and Utah for skiing


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Beach Communities - Del Mar, Dana Point, Laguna beach College Football games on Saturday Afternoon The Sunday morning paper and coffee at Starbucks Mexican Food Breakfast at the Brockton Villa in La Jolla An 80-degree winter day Long weekends

For fun

I enjoy going for a run on the beach. Mountain biking beach volleyball Kayaking Paddle-boarding Golfing (somedays more than others) Finding new restaurants Taking my dog to the tide pools/beach. Anything in the great outdoors

Last read

I mostly read newspapers and magazines WSJ, LA Times, Sports ILLust, when I do have the chance to focus on reading a book, I mainly find myself reaching for Autobiographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference