Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My parole officer suggested I start socializing

In her own words

HI, well let’s see, I recently moved to Denver for a new change. I was living the last eight years in Arizona and really wanted a new lifestyle so set the goal for Colorado and here I am. I love it here. I am very outgoing, always have a smile on my face, love to make people laugh. Life is way too short to waste time on drama. I have worked really hard both career and education, I volunteered for ten years in homeless shelters and soup kitchen, I love being able to give back to those who really need help. I would respect the same in a relationship. I have a real laid back personality, love the outdoors, shooting, hiking, Mountain bike riding, and the beach. Looking to travel more, I went to chef school in La Jolla California, I love to cook but also love to eat out try new things,, Kind of a foodie! I'm looking for a sweet, laid back guy to just have some great conversation with and maybe some drinks. Someone who is up for fun, enjoys the little things in life, makes me laugh. A guy who doesn’t take himself seriously, I am a sucker for TALL dark hair guys.. Last but not least, if it’s nice outside then I’m out, not much of a couch potato or napping all day long and always up for weekend road trips. I do like to stay in during nasty winter storms a lay by the fire or stay in my Pj’s all day. I love all kinds of music a few Irish Rock, Country, Texas Country, Bob Marley the list goes on. Movies anything funny, anything else you would like to know don’t be shy and just ask me. Cheers Some of my favorite quotes “If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.” ? Marilyn Monroe “Life is tough, but it's tougher when you're stupid.” - John Wayne “The real lover is the man who can thrill you by kissing your forehead or smiling into your eyes or just staring into space.” ? Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I' ve been riding horses pretty much my entire life

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Durango CO, Grand Canyon, Park City and San Diego

Favorite things

Music I love it all Bob Marley.. Texas Country ..Irish Rock

For fun

Family and friends is always a huge plus..I love the outdoors, concerts music festival drinking ..hunting shooting..camping ..I'm up for anything that's a no drama zone!

Last read

50 shades of grey..power of now..and Ireland travel guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I breed Sperm Whale for a living .. very risky job but someone has to keep the Ocean Salty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral