Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 10 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the girls that like hopeless romantics and video games? 0_o

In his own words

Our personal definitions of the four letter word, 'Love' differ sometimes at angles quite drastic from one another. I believe that this definition is heavily defined and based upon what we see and hear, not only in movies, literature, and experience, but more importantly in the household. I believe our definition of this simple yet so complicated word 'love' is instilled into our core being first by exposure to our family and how they act and react to one another. My father had come home one day exhausted from a long day of work. He stood at the kitchen entrance, unnoticed by my mother. All i saw was my mom cutting vegetables for dinner. Still unnoticed, my father left the house. 15 minutes later he came back with flowers, and gave them to my mom. He had noticed just by looking at her, that she had had a long day also. I smiled as my dad grabbed my mom and waltzed around the kitchen to the imaginary music. My mom couldn't stop laughing and smiling. and this is what i have to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i had a dog. it ate my pet bird. i like cats more now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles, Starbucks, Fort Totton (parks in general), new restaurants anywhere you can fly a kite.

Favorite things

The Crow, An Autumn Tale (chinese), The Princess Bride. Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Bleach, Naruto, Hajime No Ippo, Sopranos, Merlin, Law and Order SVU, and MUSIC....dang, ran out of spa

For fun

Movies, Museums, Cooking, Driving, Golfing, Ping Pong, Computers, Gadgets, flying kites, trying new restaurants, and Music...i am a total Audiophile...from Babe Youth to Aerosmith to Radiohead to slipknot.

Last read

Fav Authors: the late M Critchton, Grisham, Rowles, Cook, Carver, KING! Last Read: Battle for the Cowl (do comic books count? =P)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT helpdesk on weekdays. Teach kids on weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I love to cook and to me it's always nice to have someone to cook with.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference