Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
*Unique Eye Catching Headline*

In his own words

About me: Pretty mellow guy, it's hard to get under my skin. Rather be playful most of the time but can be serious if need be. Currently in the phase of trying to travel more when time permits. Honest and open, better off to face the music than to try to keep track of lies. I'm not the type to beat around to bush and can be blunt. I don't mind routine but I don't like being stuck in a rut. I'll do random things when I feel i'm in a rut (ie: parachuting was one of them). I think i'm more of a extrovert. My socialability is fed through my surroudings. . Mottos in life: Where there's a will there is a way. Live and Learn. No news is good news. Don't be afraid of change. Time and tide waits for no man. . Compatibilities: Communication: I want to be able to open up about anything and everything and not feel I have to watch my mouth. Stage in life: Not looking for a 21 year old that just wants to party all the time Financially Responsible

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Past Memories and Red Pot in GG, Cocary in Rowland, Jun Sushi in Cypress. Next travel destination will be Germany for Octoberfest. Chile to try Picos Rocos(Do you know what this is?). Alaska one day for dog sledding/ski. Brazil for Carnival


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most mainstream such as Power, Kiis, and Kroq. Some neo-classical and opera (Yanni and Phantom of the Opera). Techno is always good to get motivated. I enjoy cooking and eating most types of food. Preferably asian cuisine.

For fun

Hanging out w/ friends mostly on the weekends. Sundays are my church and family time. Weekdays, I catch up on some TV shows suchs as Breaking Bad, Smallville, Naruto, Walking Dead and Spartacus. Sometimes go play tennis, raquetball, or go biking, .

Last read

Not much or a reader. Think last book I read was textbooks from college. I do read alot when I watch korean dramas and animes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese. Can speak basic mandarin and Fukienese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. in Mechanical Engineering.