Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I miss your face, your smile, your voice. I want to

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm looking for an honest man. If this isn't you, skip me and move on to the next one please. I'm searching for the "one." Dating the traditional way caused nothing but heartache and headache so trying a new way! A little about me. . .I work quite a bit but I love my job. I moved to Colorado a little over 8 years ago and have loved it so far. I love to cook, draw, paint and play poker but more than anything I love spending time with family. There's so much more about me so if I have your attention so far, hit me up! The guy I'm looking for: Great smile, greater personality. Not looking for a complete romantic but someone who knows how to make a girl feel special, at least every once in a while. Every girl has a wish list but I won't get into that right now. As a start, if you have a job, you're taller than me and you're not a habitual liar, you've passed the prerequisites. If you enjoy Texas Hold 'Em, that's a huge plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I attract 4-legged animals but have none currently. I love "smart" dogs and even smarter cats. My sister has asked me to watch her cat for a month so I guess I'll find out if I can keep animals around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, the Caribbean, Bahamas, and hopefully Hawaii will make the list soon. I plan on going to Hawaii with my best friend when she passes the bar and then Fiji when I graduate with my Biomedical Engineering degree.

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, from pop to RB to rock. i work out to awesome instrumentals. I love watching old comedy sitcoms (Cosby, Fresh Prince, Friends, etc.) but enjoy current ones also. I love to cook so exploring new food is fun for me!

For fun

I love watching movies, whether at home or at the theaters. I also love going to watch live acts/shows/events (comedians, concerts, sports, etc.) If I could find someone to play tennis with 2-3 times a week, I'm a happy camper!

Last read

Hmmmm. . .last thing I read? Jack Reacher. I don't read much but when I do, I don't put the book down until I finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Not sure what category my job falls in. I work for a Medical Device Manufacturing company. I was a Contracts Administrator but am now currently in a role that reviews, defines, and refines current processes and procedures.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
My ethnic background is Asian but I was born here in the US in New York state. I grew up in Texas and currently live in Colorado. My dad did not want us to lose connection to our culture so I was taught to read and write Laotian from a young age.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Buddhist at heart but do not go to the temple as often as I should. My beliefs are a result of my culture and life lessons that my parents taught me. I strongly believe in karma & fate and therefore believe that everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attempted to finish degrees in Biology, Graphic Design, Accounting, Finance, and Nuclear Medicine. My next endeavor shall be Biomedical Engineering.