Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An amazing girl looking for an amazing guy

In her own words

I am a hardworking girl, but I also know how to have fun! I do take pride in handling my own so to speak. But . . sometimes it would be nice to have the right guy around ; ) The old saying work hard to play hard is definitely my motto! I value honesty, trustworthiness, integrity, and great sense of humor! Guys . . . Please be who you say you are. I am not looking for a one night stand or a fling, so if that is what you are looking for please skip to the next profile. I prefer a man who is athletic, but not obsessed with it and overly concerned about his appearance. If it takes you longer than me to get ready or you use more products than I do, I am definitely not the girl for you! In my free time I love to travel, trying new restaurants, sports venues, and being outdoors. Staying in with a great movie and a glass of wine works for me too. Looking for someone to have fun with, who shares my values, can make me laugh, takes pride in their health, is driven, and enjoys life! Pretty simple right? I am a single mom of a beautiful little girl, and she keeps me pretty busy most of the time. However, I always make time for fun, and would love to meet someone to share some good times with. I spend my free time being as active as I can. I love hiking and Yoga and have been trying to do more of it. Last minute, spontaneous trips to Vegas, San Diego, or Rocky Point are always fun too! There's so much more, but I won't reveal it all on here, you'll have to just find out : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love weekend getaways to SD, Coronado, LA, Vegas, Mexico, North AZ. Spontaneous trips are the best, and usually the most memorable. Would love to travel to Europe- Italy, Spain someday


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Just to name a few: wine, food, cooking, baking, traveling ,some reality tv, comedy movies, music (wide variety, rock, alt, RB,mainly country lately), recently taken up photography

For fun

I enjoy going to sports events (Go Dbacks!) local events, happy hour w/friends, trying new foods, restaurants, working out, running, hiking, traveling, up for anything with fun and inspiring people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been in the medical field since I was 18! I love what I do and the flexibility it offers. Have seen lots of interesting things, as I've worked in many areas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral