Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's not a paragraph

In her own words

I'm Azelle -- I grew up in Phoenix, went to school in South Bend and Chicago, lived in San Francisco, and now I'm in New York. I like people who are honest and good to their friends: I like hanging out with people who make me laugh and who respect other people regardless of who the other person is. I like people who make the world more inclusive and fun, and who are passionate, confident and sincere. I love: sitting outside at cafes. Hiking, being at the beach early in the morning or late at night, and the moment after dinner when you're walking aimlessly with friends, a little bit buzzed and laughing at something and trying to decide where you're going next. I like unusual landscapes and new cities, and I love meeting new people and learning from strangers. I value loyalty, optimism and spontanaeity. I really enjoy being around people who wake up and respond to a set of tasks with 'see ya!! I'm gonna go solve some problems today.' I'm pretty independent, largely because I grew up listening to Beyonce... I love fashion very much. I also love art, architecture, interesting cuisine, and wine--I try to live a life aesthetic that is curated, discerning, and open but unusual ---sort of a remixed minimalism. I like curious people who have magnetic personalities, a lot of energy, and a predisposition for adventure :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, and I like that even more when it is outside --- I love going on runs and to pilates/yoga and trying new restaurants or visiting galleries. I really like traveling and seeing things from a different perspective.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am starting my own fashion label.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduating from Parsons with a degree in Fashion Design in May