Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Arlington, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
First of all, I am in the process of moving to...

In his own words

First of all, I am in the process of moving to McKinney and I am looking forward to living there. Well me in a nutshell I am Pakistani Mexican American engineer who loves music. Look I get it I know I'm different but I'm not going to change for anybody and for those still reading thanks. With all that, I would also say I am a really nice, honest, and intelligent. Also I have really high morals and I am very much goal oriented. I'm typically pretty shy at first, but once you get to know me I am really goofy. I love exercising (I workout 5 to 6 days out of the week), also a huge fan of all Dallas sports teams. In addition, I really enjoy learning about history, going to the movies (especially indie films), concerts, and going to comedy venues. Still out of all my hobbies or what have you, I have to say one of my greatest hobbies / passions in life is music I LOVE IT A LOT. Also I have never drank any alcoholic beverages ever in my life nor do I plan on doing so in my future. I love going to CD warehouses, Half Price Books, and/or antique shops to get old albums whether CD or Vinyl I love the old stuff. My favorite genres are Blues, Jazz, Country, Hard Rock, Spanish Rock, and my personal favorite Heavy Metal. Oddly although I consider myself a metalhead my favorite band is Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, yeah I know that doesn't make sense but I like how they have songs for any mood you have I consider that genius. Well as far as relationships go ideally I would like a long term one but I would like to be friends first and then see what happens from there. So if anything interests you, please feel free to message. .

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dallas, Laredo, Austin, Montreal, Boston, LA


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love sports, exercise mostly weightlifting, movies, live comedy, and most of all I really love Music. I listen to various genres such as jazz, rock n roll, country, hard work, and heavy metal. My favorite band is Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

For fun

I love to listen to music, watch movies, watch sports, exercise, go to comedy shows, and go to music shows

Last read

I must admit I read more about history, science, and math but I do occasion read fiction my favorite is the Kite Runner followed by Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do respect the faiths of others by no means will I tell you what you believe is wrong or put you down in anyway, but please respect my beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral