Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I never found beauty in longing for the impossible and never found the possible to be beyond my reach

In his own words

Hmm let me think here...I'm usually boring, not very interested in much, kinda motivated, and not a very big dreamer. I don't want anyone funny or very pretty or exciting-it's waaay too much to handle! If you're a model, don't even think about looking at me...that's about me in a nutshell. I figured I'd be extremely sarcastic if you caught on to that there and put the exact opposite of what everyone else seems to be looking for here. I mean most of the things I've read here are pretty obvious deciding factors of what's going on lol. Anyway, if you're looking for a genuine, honest, and pretty awesome guy-move on to someone, or wait-that's me! Haha, no but seriously I look forward to chatting. I joined the Navy out of high school where I became an air rescue swimmer and lived out in San Diego for the better part of 5 years. I loved it! I did 2 tours to Iraq and 1 to Afghanistan and the experiences and friendships I developed there were amazing. If you want to know more just ask me-I'm open. After I decided to take what money I had saved and moved to Australia and Hawaii and just sort of backpacked for almost a year. Again some amazing times! I still feel as though the best is definitely yet to come though; I've been through a lot of ups and a lot of downs, but yet here I still am pulling things off like I'm always seeing the world for the first time. It's quite an experience! Right now I'm currently in the National Guard and work for a Fortune 500 company as a recruiter for IT/Engineering fields. I also have my associates in Business Admin! I leave you with an awesome quote: "For what it's worth: it's never too late or, in my case, too early to be whoever you want to be. There's no time limit, stop whenever you want. You can change or stay the same, there are no rules to this thing. We can make the best or the worst of it. I hope you make the best of it. And I hope you see things that startle you. I hope you feel things you never felt before. I hope you meet people with a different point of view. I hope you live a life you're proud of. If you find that you're not, I hope you have the strength to start all over again." Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Australia, Guam, is very fun for me-again I love to explore and be adventurous!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Braves baseball again! Summer, beach, rum, and a care free attitude.

For fun

Anything really-I am an adventurous person. Movies, a Braves game, college football, it's all fun-especially with the right attitude! But if you're really wanting to be special, that braves game one is super important!!!

Last read

I read a lot of Michael Crichton and I also enjoyed Harry Potter, so what



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the military with the National Guard and working as an IT recruiter in the Perimeter area
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Buckhead and Northpoint Church regularly and I love it! Faith is a beautiful thing-believe in something, or fall for anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The Navy was my main path in life, but I am a very educated and smart person. While in the service I actively worked on my Bachelor's, and have since gone back to school to continue my education.