Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Looking for dating that is light, fun and without pressure. I think I am adaptable, low maintenance and easy going. I work hard at not letting my emotions take over my logic and try and think about the bigger picture before reacting to the little stuff in life. I do have a serious and intellectual side that is balanced by a fun and spontaneous side. I am Independent, resourceful and a problem solver however, I'm not looking for any 'fixer-upers' nor do I need any "rescuers".. I am generous with my time, energy and resources and my intentions are sincere. I am interested in causes that aid veterans, protect our environment and natural resources and find cures for diseases. I am very loyal, loving, protective and generous as a mother, daughter, sister, friend and partner. I would like to meet someone who is willing to (and actually can) talk about anything and everything. I appreciate hard earned credentials, but I know that intelligence and success can be just as great without them. Looking for someone with diverse interests and not all the same as mine. Important to me is someone who is patient, kind, and honest. Accepting, non judgemental and with imperfection. Flexible, funny, and forgiving. Has a sweet loving heart, a good (even quirky) sense of humor, calm and even tempered, is close to his family and is strong, stable and even a little rugged.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portland Maine and Oregon, Boston, Southern Cali, Colorado; Myrtle, Newport, and Singing Beaches; North Rim, Williams, Harolds, AZ Science Center, Sprouts, North, Pauline's nails, The 'Park' (many favs), Sandbar, Wildlife Zoo, Chase field

Favorite things

Beach trips,green tea,organic produce,reference books, photography, babies,Health Fitness;J.Johnson, Adelle,B.Marley,V.Morrison; Weeds,White Queen, Dr.Oz; Patch Adams, Crash,TheNotebook; tennis, ski trips; holiday traditions, organizing projects;

For fun

Time with my kids,familyfriends, BBQpool time, short road trips to new towns, garage sales, concerts, all spa treatments,low key sports bars to watch NE or DEN FB or RedSox games, shopping,hiking, wknd camping trips,painting, researching my geneology

Last read

Web MD, Anatomy of the Human Body, Nam Vet, Readers Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual with both traditional and non-traditional beliefs;
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference