Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keith I think it's time for a bit of an update...

In his own words

Keith I think it's time for a bit of an update here...although I have met matches here, I think that I need to kinda restate who I am and what I'm looking for... About me: 1. Independent and ambitious...or bullheaded and stubborn however you want to look at it...hey I'm a Taurus ! 2. Funny and Sarcastic...but can dial it back a few notches when needed. 3. Courteous and Kind...probably one of the last ones you'll find that will actually open a door for you and then stand there while the next 10 people walk through behind you... 4. Can't stand rude people...they have no place on my friend list.. 5. Kinda an adrenaline junky... 6. Don't back down from "challenges"...that's what my friends and I call it...not fights...more like dares..silly ones. 7. I have a great sense of humor..mischevious at times...but always in good fun. 8. I'm comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but don't fear dressing up in the least bit. 9. I do actually want to know how your day went... 10. And yes...I will hold your hand in public...not embarrased one bit ! About you: 1. Be yourself...cause everyone else is already taken... 2. Be sassy and sarcastic...I don't mind... 3. Heels or Flip Flops...your choice...I like them both... 5. Be able to hang out with the guys and do your own thing with the girls...there's a time for both 6. Be interested in my likes...don't pretend...I would rather someone say they don't care...then act like they do and be bored. 7. Spontanaity never hurt anyone...routines are fine for the work week...but let's not plan to have a good time... 8. Be's extremely sexy.. 9. Call me out when I make you mad...cause the quicker I admit that I was wrong the quicker we can have....well I'll let you finish that one... 10. And like I said in #1...Be yourself... I am sure I can go on and on but I want to leave that up to a real face to face date...but I will leave you with a few more things to read...might spark some conversation for later. Oh..and one more thing...Winks...they're great...send'em my way...but please follow up with something else...If you just wink and nothing after that...I might think you just have an uncontrollable twitch in your eye(kidding)... but seriously...#8..confidence...say hi...I'm not going to shoot you down for saying hi.... Here is one of my favorite quotes: "You may not be her first, her last, or her only. She loved before, she may love again. But if she loves you now, what else matters? She's not perfect - you aren't either, the two of you may never be perfect together. But if she can make you laugh, cause you to think twice, and admit to being human making mistakes, hold onto her and give her the most you can. She may not be thinking about you every second of the day, but she will give you a part of her that she knows you can break - her heart. So don't hurt her, don't change her, don't analyze and don't expect more than she can give. Smile when she makes you happy, let her know when she makes you mad, miss her when she's not there." - Bob Marley. What I'm looking for in a match...Well I'm gonna steal a few lines from a great singer.. Gimme that girl with her hair in a mess Sleepy little smile with her head on my chest That's the one that I like best Gimme that girl Gimme that girl lovin' up on me Old t-shirt and a pair of jeans That's the one I wanna see Gimme that girl. Gimme a girl that's beautiful Without a trace of makeup on Barefoot in the kitchen, singing her favorite song Dancin' aroun' like a fool Starin' in her own little show Gimme the girl that the rest of the world ain't lucky enough to know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had as many as 5 dogs of all different breads..usually cause I end up taking in strays and helping them in some way...used to breed German Shepherds and would love to do that again..currently have an 11 year old black lab and a mix shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocky Point, St. John and St. Thomas(Virgin Islands), Colorado, Las Vegas, Anywhere there is water, mountains, beaches, snow and good I guess I can adapt to just about any place I am !


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

Well let's, rock, a combination of both...I like Sons of Anarchy, Blue Collar...24 & Lost when they were on...Mexican food, quad ridin', football, baseball, softball, listening to live bands...geez the list could go on!

For fun

Free time...who has that ?? Well let's see...quad riding...camping with friends...softball...going to sporting events...BBQ's...gun range...and when all else fails...taking in a good movie on the couch...gotta have some down time to recoup !!

Last read

The Innocent by David Baldacci.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked for the same company for the last 16 years...I'm good at what I do...but it's time for a change...I am looking for something that I can be passionate at...enjoy doing and know that I can never say "I wish I had tried that"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Czech, German, Scottish, and probably more I don't know about...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral