Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 75 miles of Peoria, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Damn it! I never thought after college, I...

In his own words

Damn it! I never thought after college, I would have to write another self essay again. As you probably have guessed English was not my favorite subject. So, I am just going to be straight forward here, I 'AM NOT LOOKING TO PLAY GAMES HERE. I might come across as a little quiet at first, but I promise when you take the time to get to know me, you’ll find that I’m a man that has a great career ahead of me. That I'm adventurous enough to have gone sky diving out of a perfectly good airplane that is covered in duct tape and even spontaneous enough to drive to another state for an awesome concert. Then there are my Halloween costumes, but that's a story for another time, for someone who plays their cards right. I am always striving to keep myself in good health, so I take my occasionally fun runs seriously. I enjoy whatever life brings my way with a side of sarcasm. I am looking for a woman who strives to keep herself healthy as I do, is independent enough of having her own friends, family, interests, and opinion. Don't always have to see eye to eye on everything, but mutual respect is essential. Even though she will be a strong and independent woman, she loves coming together for fun on the beach, travel, camping, exercise or just spending a quiet romantic evening on the couch cuddled under a blanket. OK... If you have gotten this far, then you probably are someone that should email me. So what are waiting for?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog the size of a quarter horse, and he loves to sit on someone lap

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Visited Jamaica, the Cayman Island, Cozumel, Las Vegas, Florida, California, Colorado, and Louisiana. Like to visit Australia, New Zealand, Belize, Ireland and any where else are I haven’t been. Do you have the traveling bug?

Favorite things

Family Guy, House, Scrubs, Tosh.O, SOA, Netfilx, The Walking Dead

For fun

Just about anything is on the table, but mostly BBQ with friends/family, a great movie, and sometime I find something new to try,

Last read

Critical care transport and flight medic book because I am looking into where I want my emergency medical career to go next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as paramedic in the 911 system on a ambluance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
As far as I know Irish, English, Arabic and a bunch of other things
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
A year and half for my paramedic, and the continuing education to keep my paramedic update would be the equivalent to working on a master degree