Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It always seems impossible until it's done." - N. Mandela

In his own words

Hey there! Well I will start with me. My name is Curtis and I currently live in Queen Creek, AZ. I own my own home and have an awesome career. I'm a very outgoing person so I love anything that has to do with the outdoors. I keep in shape by going to the gym 5 days a week because I think its very important to take care of ones self. I love movies, conversation, the ocean, dancing and cooking. I really enjoy someone who I can talk to about everything from politics to religion to movies, you know, just everything. I have specific goals in life and im looking for someone with the same. I have a good head on my shoulders and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, socialize, just overall have a great time. Anything from Texas Hold Em, to having a drink at the local pub, or just relaxing at home sipping some wine. I dont mean the cheap stuff either :) I am a very down to earth person, I can talk about anything and everything. I am driven, passionate, determined, and a go-getter. I enjoy life and what it has to offer, I love to laugh and I can pretty much have a great time at doing anything. I am a great conversationalist but I'm an even better listener. I stand up for myself and what I believe in, I have been through a lot in my life and I know who I am and what my strengths and weaknesses are. I am looking for someone who is interested in getting to know someone who is complete and genuine, because I am looking for the same. I am mainly attracted to what someone has to offer on the inside like kindness, great personality, compassion, drive, intelligence and a sense of who they are and what they want in life. I hope to hear from you soon, take care and dont forget to drop me a line :) Caio.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living here in Arizona for as long as I have the are many places i've grown accustom to. I can venture to the Biltmore to wine and dine someone special or go to Tempe Town Lake or Papago Park for an outdoor adventure. Mill Avenue, even Suns games.

Favorite things

I love many things, especially PHOTOGRAPHY. Spending time with family is my absolute favorite time in the world. I love movies and italian food. I like going to the gym to workout. I love music, art, and I am a boxing fanatic. House M.D. is my show.

For fun

Let me start by saying that im a very real, honest, good hearted soul. Im into doing many things such as going out to the movies, or heading to the casino to try my luck. I love nature trips like camping or hiking. Im a very outgoing person.

Last read

I usually keep in tune with the news everyday. I think its important to stay in touch with the world. You should always know whats going on around you. The last book I read was a Jack London novel called The Sea Wolf. I like Dean Koontz/John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a perishable warehouse where its about 30 degrees. WOW thats cold. Its a great job, enough to pay the bills, but my passion is to become an ER Nurse. My job is very easy and I seriously get over-paid for what I do but I dont complain.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Simply put, I am of African and German descent. My father is black and my mother is white. My mothers side is German, Dutch, and Sioux Tribe. My fathers side is from Guana and South Africa.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference