Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ayzen42

50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a positive person with a good sense of...

In his own words

I'm a positive person with a good sense of humor and I work hard. After getting divorced I moved from Palm Springs about five years ago. I own a commercial insurance agency and I have flexible hours with weekends off. I keep active by playing tennis, cycling and swimming. I'm open to new things and I am adventurous....maybe not jumping out of a plane adventurous, but I bet we can meet somewhere in the middle. I have gone bird watching in Australia, snorkeled in the Great Barrier Reef and spent a week bored as hell in Tahiti. I also spent a week in London doing lots of tourist stuff. But none of that compares to my daughter who has been the best thing to ever happen to me and even more so since we moved to Las Vegas. She's 18 now and has many more social options than hanging out with her dad. Thus now would be a great time to meet someone who wants to be friends or who might be interested in something more. Now for the really important stuff: Any Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones or Walking Dead fans out there? I also like nice hotels, fine dining, going to museums and the theatre. Lots of other stuff too...just ask. I like all music, especially alternative. (I grew up listening to KROQ in So California) I don't do drugs or gamble much at all. Okay sometimes I like to play electronic craps and an occasional slot machine after seeing a concert or something, but you won't ever find me feeding poker machine in a bar or a grocery store. I don't get drunk and I'm not addicted to anything except maybe hard candy. I'm only interested meeting happy people who post pictures and live in LAS VEGAS. Taking a picture of a picture in a frame doesn't count and non smokers are preferred but if you're trying to quit I know you can do it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, The LINQ, IMAX movies and concerts at the Hard Rock Hotel and the Cosmopolitan.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Going places in California like San Francisco, Palm Springs, L.A. And San Diego. Phillipe's in L.A. has the best sandwiches in the world!

For fun

Amusement parks, Hiking at Redrock, going out to Lake Mead. Pinball Hall of Fame. Standup comedy shows

Last read

Various fiction, Entertainment Weekly, The L.A. Times, The Hollywood Reporter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree