Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ayuh_207

41 year old woman | Rockland, ME, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 20 miles of Camden, ME

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simmah down & pucker up...

In her own words

I think string cheese should be eaten from the ends, peeled off, strip by strip, as it has always been intended since its creation. Really good socks are really, really important, but really hard to find. Therapists are expensive and 3 gallons of gas in the bike is wicked cheap. Couches should always have seats deep enough for two people to snuggle on to watch a movie and/or nap, and being the little spoon does not make you less of a man, promise. Singing in the truck is mandatory and yes, you will be judged on stage performance, cause you gotta sell it, MAKE ME BELIEVE!! Sticky velcro is amazing and ranks up there next to duct tape and 550 cord. Books should be in paperback or hardback form, not electronic cause that is not a book. I cannot dog ear a Nook and taping a four leaf clover to it just looks weird. Flip flops are NOT all-occasion foot wear but I understand if it's your comfort zone and your toes are painted. Homemade is always better than store bought. Unless it's like, toilet paper or a vacuum. All relationships are meant to be, not all are meant to be forever and some are only meant to be like an hour long. Time plus tragedy equals comedy. If it doesn't, you need a new sense of humor, ASAP! I appreciate the little things, like spelling, grammar and punctuation. Attention to detail means...you have attention to detail! I enjoy a good cup of coffee or tea (current Keurig convert) and being able to fix most things by myself (thank you, Dad and You Tube!) and the humility to understand when it's time to let a pro handle it...after I've exhausted all efforts though, I have a tough time letting inanimate objects beat me! I have a really REALLY morbid sense of humor, but in my job, it keeps me unmedicated. I don't BS, and have been called blunt and "to the point" but I'm not Willy Wonka. I don't sugarcoat things. And in conclusion, I know filling these things out can be pure agony. I have zero expectations as far as life goes, when things are good, awesome, and when they're not, they'll get better eventually. I just know that we're not meant to be alone forever, so maybe someday, I'll get lucky. Life is either love or fear...I try to not fear too many things... :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

FOG, but I'm biased. I love what has happened to Rockland since we used to cruise Main St back in the late 80s/early 90s and I'm excited to rediscover all of it...

Favorite things

Where do I begin...a good belly laugh, finding a $20 in a winter jacket, the sarcasm of children, a cup of hot tea and cheddar on the side, the smell of rosemary on your hands after picking it, a cold glass of Moscato D'Asti, new socks...

For fun

Kayaking, riding motorcycles, gardening, movies and Tutti Melon...

Last read

Kitchen Confidential....makes me miss the restaurant biz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Swedish, Hungarian and Welch. Little bit of everything :-)
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Unitarian Universalist. Was an atheist til about 5 years ago. I don't rant or rave about religion but have my own developed sense of belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference